Campers List

(Updated as of March 6th, 2018)

Please browse below for a list of those registered to attend Necon 38 this summer!

*** PLEASE NOTE — If you have registered for Necon 38 and DO NOT see your name on this list, don’t worry, it’s most likely our error, not yours! Please just contact us via the email link at the top of the righthand sidebar and we’ll rectify the situation immediately.

And, speaking of which, PLEASE CLICK HERE to register for Necon 38!

Campers’ names have been linked to web sites when provided by registrants.

Linda Addison

Meghan Arcuri-Moran

Kristy Baptist

Matt Bechtel

Amelia Bennett

Paul Bennett

Alyson Benoit

Dougjai Gam Bepko

Courtney Bial

Dan Booth

Jillian Booth

Mary Booth

Sara Booth

Chuck Buda

Dianne Buja

John Buja

P.D. Cacek

Dana Cameron

William D. Carl

Mike Casto

Diana Catt

James Chambers

Vikki Ciaffone

Martina Cole

Angel Luis Colon

Cory Cone

Avis Crane

Kurt Criscione

Elaine Cunningham

Andy D’Angeles

Richard Dansky

Sheila Deady

Tom Deady

Karen Deal

Gregory “GD” Dearborn

Rachel Autumn Deering

Barry Lee DeJasu

David Demchuk

David Dodd

Michelle Doyle

Peter Dudar

Claire Earley

Jason Eckhardt

Anne Ellif-Nichols

Terry Emery

Frank R. Errington

Amber Fallon

Trevor Firetog

Dan Foley

John C. Foster

Patrick Freivald

Barbara Gardner

Craig Shaw Gardner

Sephera Giron

Dot Godin

John Godin

Christopher Golden

John Goodrich

Scott Goudsward

Catherine Grant

Peter Halasz

Marianne Halbert

Lynne Hansen

Jack Haringa

Charlaine Harris

Mary Hart

John Harvey

Allen HeBert

Laura J. Hickman

Chris Irvin

Erik T. Johnson

Sandra Kasturi

Nicholas Kaufmann

Brian Keene

Erica Keisling

Todd Keisling

Toni L.P. Kelner

Ben Kinzett

Brian Kirk

Nik Korpon

Ed Kurtz

Adeline Langley

Duane Langley

Jamie Levine

Kevin Lewis

Thad Linson

Gordon Linzner

Heather Lovelace

Robert F. Macary Jr.

Bracken MacLeod

Patricia Lee Macomber

Lisa Mannetti

John McIlveen

Paul McMahon

Paul McNally

Paul McNamee

Stephen Michell

Thomas F. Monteleone

James A. Moore

Matt Moore

Mike Myers

Errick A. Nunnally

Mike Phillips

Sarah Pinborough

David Price

Jason Quinn

Andi Rawson

Armand Rosamilia

Michael Rowe

Randy D. Rubin

Charles Rutledge

Jason Salzarulo

Jill Salzarulo

Mary SanGiovanni

Martel Sardina

Brett Savory

Darrell Schweitzer

Richard Alan Scott

Cat Scully

Tessa Seppala

Jordan Sharpe

Angi Shearstone

Hildy Silverman

Anita Siraki

L.L. Soares

Lucien Soulban

Kya A. Stillson

Wicker Stone

Jeff Strand

Morgan Sylvia

John F.D. Taff

Leigh Teetzel

Ashley Thurston

Tony Tremblay

Erin Underwood

K.H. Vaughan

Dan Waters

J.C. Walsh

David Wellington

Morven Westfield

Christopher Whiteside

Carole Whitney

Ellen Williams

F. Paul Wilson

Kat Wilson

David Niall Wilson

Kelly Winn

Douglas E. Winter

Craig Wolf

Scott Wooldridge

Trisha J. Wooldridge

Ali Zagroski



  1. Wow! So many folks that I am looking forward to seeing! Thank you to the Booth family and Matt for doing this year after year after year after year.

  2. Wow, up to 188, so only 12 spots left!

    • To be clear, a few of the names listed above are pre-registered walk-ins. However, more campers have registered since the list was updated on Friday as well. Needless to say, we’re keeping a VERY close eye on our head count as we rapidly approach 200!

  3. Glad to see so many familiar names on the guest list. Can’t wait to play Hi Lo Jack .. Thanks Booths’s and Matt!!

  4. Look at all those folks I haven’t seen in a while. Wish I could make it but NECon comes so late this year it’s caught between my book tour and the annual Nantucket vacation. Hoist one for me.

  5. LeeAnn Hinchberger

    Oh my goodness I am so excited! It has been a long time since I gave seen some of you!!

  6. FYI, I’ll be hosting a pre-party on the Thursday for those of you looking for a place for food and drinks beforehand. I live 10 minutes from Necon Ground Zero and had a good crew last year. Details forthcoming …

  7. Very much looking forward to Necon and seeing everyone one again.

  8. So frustrating to see my name still up there and know I can’t go!

    Hope you all have a terrific time – but don’t enjoy yourselves TOO much [*].


    [*] That means you, LL and Peter.

  9. We need a comment for 2017.

    You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *